10 Things I Miss About Life Before Kids (Or Maybe Nine)

Veröffentlicht: 19. April 2013 in Dies und das, Kinder
Schlagwörter:,

Sehr schöner Beitrag, lässt einen schmunzeln! In diesem Sinne wünscht KinderundWerbung schon mal allen ein wuuuuunderschönes Frühlingswochenende :)

4 Mothers

female-832266_64010.  My breasts.  Victoria Secret would never have come knocking, but I liked them.

9.  Jumping on trampolines.  Okay, I never did that much of this, but I miss taking for granted that my internal machinery could handle this.  I tried joining my son on a trampoline after having two kids, and it was not. a. good. idea.

8.  Saying „Sure, I’d love to go for a drink after work.“  The unbridled freedom of it.

7.  Actually drinking said drink.  I’m on a self-imposed abstinence from alcohol while pregnant and nursing, which means I have been bone dry for five years.  Want to come over and watch me crawl under the table after my first two post-children glasses of wine?

6.  The invisible protective layer that Nathalie once commented about.  The one that made it possible to listen to the news and country songs with a dry eye.

5.  Sleep…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 117 weitere Wörter

Schreibe einen Kommentar

